“Ev’rybody Will Help You, Some People Are Very Kind.”-Bob Dylan

Yesterday was Bob Dylan’s 72nd birthday. Here are some of my favorite songs, starting with Nico’s cover of “I’ll Keep It With Mine:

As with so many of My Generation, I think of Dylan as the premiere Poet of My Generation recognizing that he couldn’t care less about that title. His songs inspired us and propelled us to voice our opinions and take action.

 

One thought on ““Ev’rybody Will Help You, Some People Are Very Kind.”-Bob Dylan

Leave a Reply

