One Proven Benefit of Exercising

“Physical fitness is not only one of the most important keys to a healthy body, it is the basis of dynamic and creative intellectual activity.” -John F. Kennedy

Simply put…exercising benefits your mind and body and for believers, your soul.

I really don’t enjoy exercising, but I know it’s important to move around. I have only to look at my 89-year old mom to see that if I don’t exercise, I’ll become overweight and my glucose level will be in the diabetic range. So right after this post, I’ll get on my bike and treadmill in the basement; plus I am up and down the steps in my home all day.Just writing this post is a form of procrastination…ok…here I go!!!!!

2 thoughts on “One Proven Benefit of Exercising

Leave a Reply

